President: Malcolm R. Clarke [UK]
Executive Secretary: Peter R. Boyle [UK]

Executive Council:
Malcolm C. Dunning [AUS]
George D. Jackson [NZ]*
John B. Messenger [UK]
Kir N. Nesis [USSR]
Ronald K. O’Dor [CAN]
Clyde F.E. Roper [USA]
Michael Vecchione [USA]

Moussa Bakhayokho [SEN]
Eve Boucaud-Camou [FR]
Tsunemi Kubodera [JAP]
Chingis M. Nigmatullin [USSR]
Maurizio Würtz [ITAL]

Newsletter Editor:
Paul G. Rodhouse [UK]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: